top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaniela Angel-Servin

Reflection

Multimedia became one of my favorite courses I have taken this year. To begin with I did not have it easy due to not knowing how to set up the settings on a camera. Throughout this course I have been challenged in many ways, but I learned to step out of my comfort zone to dive into the field of photography which I thought would be a lot easier than I anticipated. I have learned to love photography as well as developed a skill that I know will help me later in the future when capturing great memories. This course has helped me come up with many ideas for my portfolio and has helped me become a better photographer by helping me think out of the box. Having the opportunity to take this course has been a very great experience! Unfortunately, the course this semester was cut short due to the COVID-19 outbreak...



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page